Friday, September 24, 2010

Jhootha Hi Sahi Songs Download [MP3] [2010] [MOVIE] [commonwealth games india] [AR RAHMAN]

Jhootha Hi Sahi is an upcoming romantic comedy Hindi film directed by Abbas Tyrewala. The film stars John Abraham and Pakhi (Tyrewala's wife) in lead roles. The film also features Raghu Ram (from Roadies) in a supporting role (I am very excited to see him in a movie. Is he going to use the same Roadies language?? ). The music has been composed by none other than A. R. Rahman. The film is expected to hit the theaters on 15 October, 2010.  
                        ar rahman commonwealth india
                                                                     Jai ho

Jhootha Hi Sahi Songs Download Jhoota Hi Sahi songs
Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Jhootha Hi Sahi songs
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

  1. Cry Cry - Rashid Ali & Shreya Ghoshal
  2. Hello Hello - Karthik
  3. Do Nishaniyan (Heartbreak Reprise) - Sonu Nigam
  4. Pam Pa Ra - Shreya Ghoshal
  5. Do Nishaniyan - Sonu Nigam
  6. Maiyya Yashoda (Jamuna mix) - Javed Ali & Chinmayi
  7. Call Me Dil - Rashid Ali
  8. I've Been Waiting - Vijay Yesudas
  9. Maiyya Yashoda (Thames mix) - Javed Ali & Chinmayi
 tamil songs download,ar rahman hits,vande mataram song, ar rahman commonwealth, ar rahman commonwealth

No comments:

Post a Comment