Friday, September 24, 2010

Aakrosh Songs Download Aakrosh Songs [MP3] [2010] [MOVIE]

Aakrosh is an upcoming action-thriller film, directed by Priyadarshan. The film starrs many big names like Ajay Devgn, Akshay Khanna, Bipasha Basu and Paresh Rawal. The film is based on a very vital topic of Honour killings in Haryana. The music has been composed by Pritam with lyrics from Irshad Kamil. I am really impressed with the promos, looking forward to watching this blockbuster. The film is slated to be released on 1 October 2010
download aakrosh movie 2010 

aakrosh 2010 music review

Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Aakrosh songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.
  1. Isak Se Meetha - Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran
  2. Saude Bazi - Anupam Amod
  3. Man Ki Mat - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  4. Isak Se Meetha (Dhol Mix) - Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran
  5. Sasural Munia - Shreya Ghoshal
  6. Ramkatha - Sukhwinder Singh
  7. Isak Se Meetha (Remix) - Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran
  8. Saude Bazi (Encore) - Javed Ali

Since its very onset, the promotion of Aakrosh has been centred on 'Isak Se Meetha', an item song picturised on Sameera Reddy. On the same lines as 'Beedi Jalaile Le' [Omkara] and 'Munni Badnaam' [Dabangg], 'Isak Se Meetha ' too has a rural/small town setting to it. This time around the singer is Kalpana Patowary who gets company from Ajay Jhingran behind the mike. However, the song doesn't quite carry the kind of zing that would have made it rule at the top of the charts since its arrival on the stands. It is good but not outstanding enough to join the best of the best when it comes to rustic item songs. However, the makers are understandably gung-ho about the only true blue commercial track in the album and hence have placed it a couple of times more as a 'remix' and a 'dhol mix' version.

Next to come is ' Saude Bazi' and it is good to see Pritam getting into a different zone with simplicity written all over the song. In fact the song is way too simple that makes one listen to it at least 3-4 times before forming a firm opinion. However, as the song settles down, it turns out to be a fairly enjoyable which does ensure that if picturised well it would definitely lead to some smiles for sure. The arrangements are totally Indian while new entrant on the block, Anupam Amod, gets a good opportunity to find a solo love song to his credit. Later in the album one also hears Javed Ali going solo for the same song. Surprisingly, he sounds very different from his earlier attempts and this is the reason why if one had to pick one of the two versions of 'Saude Baazi', it would be the one by Anupam.

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan is an absolute must in every big film these days and Aakrosh is no exception. He gets on to his name in the form of 'Man Ki Mat' which has the kind of lyrics by Irshad Kamil that require some closer hearing. No wonder, this song (which sounds more like a devotional than a romantic track) takes some time to settle down. Also, it is the kind of song which mainly works as a part of the film's background rather than being sung around. It is nice but not the kind that gives an impression of a chartbuster in the making.

There is some excitement back in store with Shreya Ghoshal coming up with 'Sasural Munia'. A celebrationpreparing her for what lies ahead in life, this Shreya Ghoshal number is picturised on Urvashi Sharma and reminds one of Priyadarshan's own 'Dhol Bajne Laga' [Virasat]. Last to come is Sukhwinder Singh's rendered 'Ramkatha' which is centred on that episode in Ramayana where track about a group of friends having fun with the bride-to-be and Ram defeated Raavan and saved Sita. Narrated as a tale, one waits to see how this song fits into the film's narrative.

No comments:

Post a Comment